10% OFF School Books - Code Back2School

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Regular price
€8,75
Sale price
€8,75
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

From multi-award-winning Irish author Celine Kiernan comes a dark fantasy adventure about witches

"Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent

A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough. When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again...

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.