The Seaside Puppy

The Seaside Puppy

Regular price
€7,00
Sale price
€7,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

A rowdy family comes to stay at the holiday cottages where Laura's mum works. Laura notices that they are always leaving their puppy behind and so she offers to take it for walks. But when the family is forced to leave, Laura finds herself having to say goodbye to the little dog much sooner than she thought...
A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.